↑ Return to About EAC

EAC Members

IMG_0318

Back row: Tilly Clark, Jennifer Anderson, Julie Cantini, Kelly Prevou Middle row: Jacqueline Pope, Angel Morales, Frank Valiulis, Cathy Guyton, Souby George, Kevin Moore, Dawn Meyer Front row: Philesha Evans, Mary Ann Hellinghausen, Mary Schlobohm Not pictured: Pinkee Patel, Neal Cooper

 

Jennifer Anderson jlsmith@utmb.edu, Kelley Prevou, kaprevou@utmb.edu & Mary Schlobohm maschlob@utmb.edu

   represent
Academic Enterprise
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Medical Branch Library
School of Health Professions
School of Medicine
School of Nursing 

Kevin Moore keemoore@utmb.edu, Angel Morales admorale@utmb.edu &  Pinkee Patel pi5patel@utmb.edu

  represent
Correctional Managed Care

 

Souby George sogeorge@utmb.edu, Dawn Meyer dameyer@utmb.edu & Jacqueline Pope jkpope@utmb.edu

represent
Hospitals and Clinics
Campus Clinics
Hospitals
Some off Campus Clinics
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Clinic                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Julie

Tilly Clark taclark@utmb.eduNeal Cooper nfcooper@utmb.edu & Frank Valiulis frvaliul@utmb.edu

represent
Institutional Support
Audit Services
Facilities, Operations & Management
Finance
Development
Health Policy & Legislative Affairs
Human Resources
Information Services
Legal Affairs
Marketing & Communications

**********************

Council Advisors

 Philesha Evans paevans@utmb.edu & Mary Ann Hellinghausen mahellin@utmb.edu