Mary Schlobohm

Author's posts

Dec 10

EAC Election Results, November 2015

The following were elected to serve as EAC representatives for Term 2016-18: Academic Enterprise – Bryan Hoynacke, Student Life Office Correctional Manages Care – Pinkee Patel, Stiles Unit Hospitals and Clinics – Jill Bryant, Quality Management Institutional Support – Leslie Blacketer, Field House

Feb 27

CMC Winter Conference 2015

  Employee Advisory Council (EAC) members shared cookies and conversation with Correctional Managed Care (CMC) managers who attended the CMC Winter Conference at Moody Gardens Hotel Feb. 17. EAC Chair Frank Valiulis addressed conference attendees to raise awareness of the EAC, and EAC members provided cookies during a conference break.

Feb 24

EAC Members

Back Row: Tilly Clark, Dawn Meyer, Kevin Moore, Neal Cooper, Mary Ann Hellinghausen, Mary Schlobohm, Jennifer Anderson and Frank Valiulis. Front Row: Laura Rosales, Debbie Conley, Jerri Robison, Julie Cantini, Angel Morales and Souby George. (Not pictured: Jacqueline Pope and Philesha Evans).

Feb 24

Newly-elected or appointed EAC Members

Newly-elected or appointed EAC Members:  Tilly Clark, Dawn Meyer, Angel Morales, Mary Schlobohm and Jennifer Anderson.

Jan 27

Town Hall Meeting on January 30, 2015

Town Hall Meeting on January 30, 2015 UTMB President Dr. David Callender hosted a Town Hall meeting on Friday, January 30, 2015, in Levin Hall. He noted some of UTMB’s remarkable 2014 highlights and discussed plans for ensuring the success of UTMB’s mission in the future. The “Road Ahead” material is online at the Strategic …

Continue reading »