Nov 25

Newly-elected EAC Members Announced

Congratulations to newly-elected Employee Advisory Council (EAC) members. They are:

 Frank ValiulisFrank Valiulis, representing Institutional Support staff
Kevin Moore, representing Correctional Managed Care employees K. Moore 
Susanne Johnston, representing the Academic Enterprise, and   Suzanne Johnston
Souby George, representing Hospital and Clinic staff
Thank you to all of the nominees and voters.