Oct 26

EAC Fall 2016 Election from Nov. 1st – Nov. 20th (Candidates Info Now Posted)

Click here to vote!

The EAC is looking for 4 candidates to replace members who have completed their commitment to the council. Our thanks go to the following members who have completed their commitment: Frank Valiulis, Souby George, Kevin Moore and Mary Schlobohm.

Nominations were accepted from October 3, 2016 – October 21, 2016, with elections starting November 1, 2016 and concluding November 20, 2016. There are 21 candidates for this election. 1 candidate from each of the following areas will be elected: Academic Enterprise, Correctional Managed Care, Hospitals and Clinics, and Institutional Support. Be sure to vote for the individual from your area that you think will represent your interests most effectively. Bios and pictures for each of the candidates can be found at these links:

General Election Information
-Academic Enterprises Candidates
-Correctional Managed Care Candidates
-Hospitals and Clinics Candidates
-Institutional Support Candidates

For more information on what the EAC does at UTMB please explore this website, and review our bylaws. Thank you, and best of luck to all of the candidates!


Full Name Entity
Lori DeWillis Academic Enterprise
Maria Garcia Academic Enterprise
Melodi Moore Academic Enterprise
Emi Whittle Academic Enterprise
Mervin Cleveland CMC
Laura David CMC
Richard Oliver CMC
Kendra Phelps CMC
Madonna Rake CMC
Sharon Chapman Hospital and Clinics
Gopakumar Manikandeseril Hospital and Clinics
Kristi Morgan Turner Hospital and Clinics
Tameka Paris Hospital and Clinics
Sandra Powis Hospital and Clinics
Alicia Stewart Hospital and Clinics
Vanetta Stomile Hospital and Clinics
Joel McDonald Institutional Support
Truc Phuong Tran Institutional Support
Angie Rozycki Institutional Support
Matt White Institutional Support