Jan 12

Newly Elected Employee Advisory Council (EAC) Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers for the Employee Advisory Council (EAC):

  • Amineh Baradar, Chair
  • Tonya Campbell, Vice Chair
  • Susanne Johnston, Vice Chair of Operations
  • Jennifer Anderson, Vice Chair of Communications

On behalf of the current EAC, we would like to thank outgoing Chair Gerald Cleveland, Vice Chair Jason Chavers, Vice Chair for Operations Tonya Campbell, and Vice Chair for Communications Amineh Baradar for their service as officers.