↑ Return to About EAC

EAC Members

IMG_0318

(EAC 2014-2015) Back row: Tilly Clark, Jennifer Anderson, Julie Cantini, Kelly Prevou Middle row: Jacqueline Pope, Angel Morales, Frank Valiulis, Cathy Guyton, Souby George, Kevin Moore, Dawn Meyer Front row: Philesha Evans, Mary Ann Hellinghausen, Mary Schlobohm Not pictured: Pinkee Patel, Neal Cooper

 

EAC Members  – 2016-2017

Jennifer Anderson (jlsmith@utmb.edu), Lori DeWillis (lkdewill@utmb.edu) & Kelly Prevou (kaprevou@utmb.edu)

   represent
Academic Enterprise
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Medical Branch Library
School of Health Professions
School of Medicine
School of Nursing

 

Robert Dalecki (redaleck@utmb.edu), Laura David (lawright@utmb.edu) & Madonna Rake (mmrake@utmb.edu)

  represent
Correctional Managed Care

 

Jill Bryant (jnbryant@utmb.edu), Gopakumar Manikandaseril (gmmanika@utmb.edu), & Dawn Meyer (dameyer@utmb.edu)

represent
Hospitals and Clinics
Campus Clinics
Hospitals
Some off Campus Clinics


Leslie Blacketer (lmblacke@utmb.edu), Tilly Clark (taclark@utmb.edu)
& Truc Phuong Tran (trutran@utmb.edu)

represent
Institutional Support
Audit Services
Facilities, Operations & Management
Finance
Development
Health Policy & Legislative Affairs
Human Resources
Information Services
Legal Affairs
Marketing & Communications

**********************

Council Advisors

 Philesha Evans (paevans@utmb.edu& KirstiAnn Clifford (kicliffo@utmb.edu)