Return to About EAC

EAC Members

Back row: Dawn Meyer, Kelly Prevou, Frank Valiulis, Lori DeWillis. Middle row: Tilly Clark, Madonna Rake, Jennifer Anderson, Gopakumar Manikandseril, Laura David, Robert Dalecki, Jill Bryant, Leslie Blacketer. Front row: KirstiAnn Clifford,Truc Phuong Tran

EAC Members  2016-2017

 

Jennifer Anderson (jlsmith@utmb.edu), Lori DeWillis (lkdewill@utmb.edu) & Kelly Prevou (kaprevou@utmb.edu)

   represent

Academic Enterprise

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Medical Branch Library

School of Health Professions

School of Medicine

School of Nursing

 

Robert Dalecki (redaleck@utmb.edu), Laura David (lawright@utmb.edu) & Madonna Rake (mmrake@utmb.edu)

  represent

Correctional Managed Care

 

 

Jill Bryant (jnbryant@utmb.edu), Gopakumar Manikandaseril (gmmanika@utmb.edu), & Dawn Meyer (dameyer@utmb.edu)

represent

Hospitals and Clinics

Campus Clinics

Hospitals

Some off Campus Clinics

 

Leslie Blacketer (lmblacke@utmb.edu), Tilly Clark (taclark@utmb.edu), & Truc Phuong Tran (trutran@utmb.edu)

represent

Institutional Support

Audit Services

Facilities, Operations & Management

Finance

Development

Health Policy & Legislative Affairs

Human Resources

Information Services

Legal Affairs

Marketing & Communications

**********************

 

Council Advisors

 Philesha Evans (paevans@utmb.edu) & KirstiAnn Clifford (kicliffo@utmb.edu)