Return to About EAC

EAC Members

Back row: Dawn Meyer, Kelly Prevou, Frank Valiulis, Lori DeWillis. Middle row: Tilly Clark, Madonna Rake, Jennifer Anderson, Gopakumar Manikandseril, Laura David, Robert Dalecki, Jill Bryant, Leslie Blacketer. Front row: KirstiAnn Clifford,Truc Phuong Tran

EAC Members  2016-2017


Jennifer Anderson (, Lori DeWillis ( & Kelly Prevou (


Academic Enterprise

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Medical Branch Library

School of Health Professions

School of Medicine

School of Nursing


Robert Dalecki (, Laura David ( & Madonna Rake (


Correctional Managed Care



Jill Bryant (, Gopakumar Manikandaseril (, & Dawn Meyer (


Hospitals and Clinics

Campus Clinics


Some off Campus Clinics


Leslie Blacketer (, Tilly Clark (, & Truc Phuong Tran (


Institutional Support

Audit Services

Facilities, Operations & Management



Health Policy & Legislative Affairs

Human Resources

Information Services

Legal Affairs

Marketing & Communications



Council Advisors

 Philesha Evans ( & KirstiAnn Clifford (